Archiving, deleting, and leaving projects
Archiving
The Archived projects page is for projects you want to keep around but wish to remove (archive) from the main list in your project dashboard. Archived projects are not in a queue to be deleted.
Trashing
The Trashed projects page is for projects you intend to delete (or leave) permanently. For help on deleting projects, see Deleting a project.
How to archive or trash an individual project
If you wish to archive a project, select the Archive icon in the Actions column. If you wish to trash a project, select the Trash icon:




A confirmation modal is displayed. Select Confirm to move the project to Archived Projects or Trashed Projects:


In the navigation bar on the left side of the page, select Archived projects or Trashed projects to view the new location of your project:




How to archive or trash multiple projects
In any of the projects pages, select the projects using the checkboxes.
Click the Archive or Trash button above the projects list to archive or trash the projects.




How to restore an individual project
In the Archived Projects or Trashed Projects, click the Restore icon in the Actions column to restore the project.




In the navigation bar on the left side of the page, select Your Projects to view the new location of your project.
How to restore multiple projects
In the Archived Projects or Trashed Projects, select the projects using the checkboxes.
Click the Restore button above the projects list to restore the projects.


In the navigation bar on the left side of the page, select Your Projects to view the new location of your projects.
Last updated
Was this helpful?